Home | News | Success stories | About | Centres | Partners | Documents | FAQs | Photo gallery | Links | Contact

Thusong Service Centres marketed during governments' key events and outreach programmes

The Thusong Service Centres, were marketed during Human Rights Day outreach events, governments' key events and various platforms.

Rural traditional leaders educated about susceptible people - Moletši Thusong Service Centre

The purpose of the event was to commemorate Human Rights Month.

The National Development Plan (NDP) offers a long-term perspective.The NDP aims to eliminate poverty and reduce inequality by 2030.


My District Today is a weekly newsletter for sharing information from the coalface and shows with pride what is happening in the districts in terms of government's delivery on its Programme of Action. The latest edition is now available.

To view provincial Thusong Service Centres, select a province from the list below:

Website maintained and updated by GCIS